

JAMES MCWHA AWARD OF EXCELLENCE RECIPIENTS

2017

Ms Annabel Crabb, B Arts, LL B 1997

In recognition of excellence in her career, and being an outstanding role model for other graduates.

2016

Professor Kristofer Helgen, Ph D (Bio Sc) 2007

In recognition of his contribution in the field of mammalogy.

Professor Deborah White, Ph D (Med) 2008

In recognition of her contribution in the field of medical research.

2015

Professor Mark Hutchinson, B Sc 1999, B Sc (Hons) 2000, Ph D 2006

In recognition of his outstanding leadership and contribution in the field of medical science.

Mr Christopher Koch, B Ec 2004, LL B (Hons) 2007

In recognition of his outstanding leadership and contribution in the financial industry.

2014

Dr Kimberley Clayfield, B E (Mech) 1999, Ph D (Mech E) 2005

In recognition of her outstanding leadership and contribution to the field of engineering.

Mr Julian O'Shea, BE(IT&T) 2005

In recognition of his outstanding leadership and contribution to the field of humanitarian engineering.

2013

Dr Charlie Hargroves, B E (Civil) 2001

In recognition of his leadership and outstanding contribution to the field of Civil Engineering.



2012

Michael Findlay, MBBS2006

In recognition of his leadership and outstanding contribution to the field of medical practice.