Skip to content

Members

Australex has about 80 members. To become a member, fill out the Registration Form and click 'Submit'. There is no registration fee.

Member Websites

These members have provided a URL for listing here. To add yours, e-mail Australex.

Laurie Bauer
Dianne Bardsley
David Blair
Tom Burton
Jennifer Eagleton
Geri Hansen http://www.literacysites.org/ and http://www.dictionariesworldwide.org/
Mary Laughren 
Julia Miller 
David Nash
Plain English Foundation
Susan Poetsch
Irene Sharpham
Jane Simpson
Roly Sussex
Ghil’ad Zuckermann

E-mail Addresses of Members

Some members have provided an e-address for listing here (alphabetical by surname). To add (or change) yours, e-mail Australex.

Australex committee (with e-addresses)

Sharon Armstrong: <Sharon@tetaurawhiri.govt.nz>
Dianne Bardsley: <dianne.bardsley@vuw.ac.nz>
Laurie Bauer: <laurie.bauer@vuw.ac.nz>
Jutta Besold: <jotfelix@yahoo.com.au>
Te Awanuiarangi Black <awanuiblack@ihug.co.nz>
Pauline Bryant: <pauline.bryant@anu.edu.au>
Tom Burton: <tom.burton@adelaide.edu.au>
Susan Butler: <wyn.diong@macquariedictionary.com.au >
Peter Carroll: <peterj.carroll@bigpond.com> or <pandtcarroll@bigpond.com>
Philip Cook: <pcook@picknowl.com.au>
Tamsin Donaldson: <tamsin.donaldson@anu.edu.au>
Jenny Eagleton: <jenny@asian-emphasis.com>
June Factor: <j.factor@unimelb.edu.au>
Michael Firestone: <michaelfirestone@hotmail.com>
Alex George: <ageorge@central.murdoch.edu.au>
John Giacon: <jgiacon@ozemail.com.au>
John A. Gray: <john.gray@jcu.edu.au>
Jenny Green: <jenny.green@octa4.net.au>
Geri Hansen: <gerihansen@att.net>
John Henderson: <john.henderson@uwa.edu.au>
Margaret Hennessy: <mhenness@nceltr.mq.edu.au>
Bernadette Hince: <bh@home.netspeed.com.au>
Flavia Hodges: <fhodges@hmn.mq.edu.au>
Robert Hoogenraad: <r.hoogenraad@octa4.net.au>
Huynh Cong Minh Hung: <hung_108@yahoo.com>
George Ikners: <gikners@bigpond.net.au>
Dorothy Jauncey: <dorothy.jauncey@anu.edu.au>
Trevor Johnston: <trevor.johnston@ling.mq.edu.au>
Philip Jolley: <Jolleyp@theaustralian.com.au>
Julia Keenan: < juliakeenan@gmail.com>
Bill Krebs: <Bill_Krebs@bond.edu.au>
John Lonergan: <john.lonergan2@mail.dcu.ie>
Julia Miller: <julia.miller@adelaide.edu.au>
Bruce Moore: <bruce.moore@anu.edu.au>
David Moore: < frmamm@austarnet.com.au>
Victoria Morgan: <victoria.morgan@macquariedictionary.com.au>
Cassy Nancarrow: <cassynancarrow@aapt.net.au>
David Nash: <david.nash@anu.edu.au>
Kimiyuke Nishide: <nishide@tsuru.ac.jp>
Hana O'Regan: <hana.o'regan@ngaitahu.iwi.nz>
Pam Peters: <pam.peters@ling.mq.edu.au>
Plain English Foundation: <mail@plainenglishfoundation.com>
Haami Piripi: <haami@tetaurawhiri.govt.nz>
Susan Poetsch: <spoetsch@hmn.mq.edu.au>
Danie Prinsloo: <prinsloo@postino.up.ac.za>
Marian Quartly: <marian.quartly@arts.monash.edu.au>
Bill Ramson: <wramson@bigpond.net.au>
Sarah Randles: <viceprincipal@sancta.usyd.edu.au>
Kel Richards: <beacon@planet.net.au>
Bruce Rigsby: <bruce.rigsby@uq.edu.au>
Julia Robinson: <julia.robinson@anu.edu.au>
John Ryan: <jryan@metz.une.edu.au>
Margaret Sharpe: <msharpe@metz.une.edu.au>
Irene Sharpham: <Irene.Sharpham@newenglandediting.com.au>
Jane Simpson: <jhs@mail.usyd.edu.au>
Adam Smith: <adam.smith@ling.mq.edu.au>
Summer Institute of Linguistics: <silalice@octa4.net.au>
Roly Sussex: <sussex@uq.edu.au>
Jan Tent: <jtent@ling.mq.edu.au>
Nicholas Thieberger: <thien@unimelb.edu.au>
Jirapa Vitayapirak: <kvjirapa@kmitl.ac.th>
Michael Walsh: <micwalsh@arts.usyd.edu.au>
Melanie Wilkinson: <melanie.wilkinson@nt.gov.au>
Nic Witton: <nic.witton@mq.edu.au>
Deanna Wong: <deanna.wong@ling.mq.edu.au>
Valerie Yule: <vyule@labyrinth.net.au>
Ghil’ad Zuckermann: <gz208@cam.ac.uk>

AUSTRALEX
Correspondence

AUSTRALEX
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide  South Australia  5005

Street Address

AUSTRALEX
4th Floor, 230 North Terrace
Adelaide, South Australia

Contact

T: 0423 901 808
Email

View a full list of contacts.