You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Contact Us

Centre for Energy Technology
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005 Australia    
Phone: +61 8313 2559

CET Executive Committee

A/Prof Zeyad Alwahabi
School of Chemical Engineering

Professor Bassam Dally
School of Mechanical Engineering

Professor Stephen Grano
Executive Director, Institute for Mineral and Energy Resources

Associate Professor Greg Metha  
Head of Chemistry, School of Chemistry & Physics

Professor Graham Nathan
Director, Centre for Energy Technology

Dr Chris Matthews
Manager, Institute for Mineral and Energy Resources

Research Profiles

Professor Graham Nathan

Some pathways toward a more sustainable energy future

New Research Papers

Gus Nathan, D Battye and Peter Ashman published a paper on techno-economic assessment.