You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Contact Us

Centre for Energy Technology
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005 Australia    
Phone: +61 8313 2559

The Steering Committee

The Steering Committee includes members of the Executive Committee along with program leaders, keeping the Centre updated on specific program progress. The Steering Committee meets every two months.


Professor Peter Ashman
Head of School, School of Chemical Engineering

Professor Bassam Dally
School of Mechanical Engineering

Dr Tim Lau
Research Associate, School of Mechanical Engineering

Professor Graham Nathan
Director, Centre for Energy Technology

Professor Shizhang Qiao
Chair of Nanotechnology, School of Chemical Engineering

Associate Professor Anthony Zander
Head of School, School of Mechanical Engineering


Research Profiles

Professor Graham Nathan

Some pathways toward a more sustainable energy future

New Research Papers

Gus Nathan, D Battye and Peter Ashman published a paper on techno-economic assessment.