You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Contact Us

Centre for Energy Technology
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005 Australia    
Phone: +61 8313 2559

The CET Advisory Board

Ms Susan Jeanes
Jeanes Holland and Associates

Ms Ros DeGaris
Director, DeGaris Consulting

Dr Ross Haywood
Global Practice Director, Hatch Global

Dr Paul Heithersay
Executive Director Minerals and Energy Resources, Department of State Development, Government of South Australia

Mr Matt Herring

Mr David Holland
Director, Right Angle Business Services

Dr Keith Lovegrove
Head of Solar Thermal Division, IT Power

Professor Frank Neumann
Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of ECMS, University of Adelaide

Mr Craig Oakeshott
Director - Wholesale Markets, Australian Energy Regulator

Mr Andrew Stock
Non Executive Director, Horizon Oil Limited, Geodynamics Ltd

Mr Richard Turner
CEO Zen Energy Systems


Research Profiles

Professor Graham Nathan

Some pathways toward a more sustainable energy future

New Research Papers

Gus Nathan, D Battye and Peter Ashman published a paper on techno-economic assessment.