Skip to content

Board Members


Prof Bob Hill
Institute Director
Executive Dean, Faculty of Sciences

Prof Bronwyn Gillanders
Deputy Director
Director Marine Biology Program

Allan Holmes

Mike Brooks
Deputy VC & Vice-President (R)

Paulina Gregg
General Manager Environment Telstra

Sandy Carruthers
Director Science Monitoring and Knowledge, DEWNR

Susannah Elliot
Chief Executive Officer Australian Science Media Centre
Environment Institute
The University of Adelaide

Level 1, 112 Darling Building North Terrace

Adelaide SA 5000 AUSTRALIA


T: +61 8 8313 0543