Skip to content

Facility Staff

Lian Pin KohProf. Lian Pin Koh

Adam Dale KilpatrickMr. Adam Kilpatrick
Deputy Director, Operations
Chief Remote Pilot & Maintenance Controller

Ramesh Raja SegaranDr. Ramesh Raja Segaran
Deputy Director, Research

Kenneth ClarkeDr. Kenneth Clarke
Chief Science Officer

P.Y. WongMr. P.Y. Wong
RPAS Engineer

Molly Ellis HennekamMs. Molly Ellis Hennekam
Media Specialist & Research Assistant

Jarrod HodgsonMr. Jarrod Hodgson

Kylie PiperMs. Kylie Piper

Alan StenhouseMr. Alan Stenhouse

Affiliate Researchers and Personnel

  • Prof. Megan Lewis (UoA, School of Biological Sciences)
  • Assoc. Prof. Bertram Ostendorf (UoA, School of Biological Sciences)
  • Dr. David Taggart (UoA, School of Biological Sciences)
  • Dr. Jerome Buhl (UoA, School of Agriculture, Food & Wine)
  • Dr. Stephan Haefele (UoA, School of Agriculture, Food & Wine)
  • Dr. Vinay Pagay (UoA, School of Agriculture, Food & Wine)
  • Dr. Damith Ranasinghe (UoA, School of Computer Science)
  • Assoc. Prof. Katrina Falkner (UoA, School of Computer Science)
  • Dr. Khalid Amrouch (UoA, Australian School of Petroleum)
  • Dr. Jonathan Benjamin (Flinders University)
  • Dr. Arko Lucieer (University of Tasmania)
  • Dr. Rohan Clarke (Monash University)
  • Dr. Daniel Ierodiaconou (Deakin University)
  • Dr. Euan Ritchie (Deakin University)
  • Capt. Mitch Bannink (Overall Photography)

Facebook icon Twitter icon Google+ icon 

Unmanned Research Aircraft Facility

Room M 05
John Davies Building
Waite Campus


T: +61 8 8313 0934
M: +61 411 524 853