

## STUDENT LEADERSHIP PROGRAMS

**Members of the Student Leadership Programs Community of Practice** 

## Facilitator

Shawna Hooton

## Members

Chelsea Allen Chelsea Avard Teegan Bryant Ben Chandler Rebekah Clarkson Thomas Crichton Deborah Devis Joel Driver Nicole Eleftheriou Philippa Hook Kerry James Julia Keller Sarah Kennett Bianca Kyriacou Jon Lontos Beth Loveys Hayley McGrice Rebecca Pym Danielle Ritchie Dave Thomson Julie Volpato Dana Wilkinson

## adelaide.edu.au