

ADELAIDE COLLEGE OF REVIEWERS

2021 Membership List

FACULTY OF ARTS

Dr Tom Buchanan Professor Aaron Corn Associate Professor Wayne Errington Associate Professor Elizabeth Koch Dr Joy McEntee Associate Professor Melissa Nursey-Bray Associate Professor Lucy Potter Dr Gareth Pritchard

FACULTY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SCIENCES

Dr Elizabeth Beckett Associate Professor Frank Donnelly Dr Adriana Milazzo Professor Maree O'Keefe Professor Mario Ricci Dr Abdallah Salem Associate Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING, COMPUTING AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Professor Mark Jaksa Professor Finnur Larusson Professor Michael Liebelt Dr Braden Phillips

FACULTY OF SCIENCES

Professor Amanda Able Professor Simon Pyke Dr Beth Loveys

adelaide.edu.au

FACULTY OF THE PROFESSIONS

Associate Professor Robyn Davidson Dr Cate Jerram Dr Virginie Masson Dr Carmen Reaiche Professor Christopher Symes