University Events Calendar May, 2017

April Events | June Events View Full Year

SOLD OUT - Beethoven's Cello III

Full Details

Date/Time: Monday, 1 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Urrbrae House Ballroom, Waite Campus

Speaker Series - Fred Holt

Full Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, 2 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: Horace Lamb 1022 Lecture theatre

Speaker Series - Anupama Kundoo

Full Details

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: Barr Smith South 534 Forum Lecture Theatre

Lunchtime Concert Series - Songs For Antique Strings

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 5 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Henry V by William Shakespeare

Full Details

Date/Time: Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Saturday, 20 May 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Location: Little Theatre, (The Cloisters), North Terrace campus

Research Tuesdays: Childhood Neurodevelopmental Disabilities

Full Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: The Braggs lecture theatre, North Terrace campus

Lunchtime Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Wind Orchestra

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 12 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Lunchtime Concert Series - Jazz Awards

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 19 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Evening Concert Series - Luminous Jazz

Full Details

Date/Time: Saturday, 20 May 2017, 6:30 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Textile Conservation: saving treasures from the past

Full Details

Date/Time: Monday, 22 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:15 pm

Location: Urrbrae House, Waite Campus, off Fullarton Road, Urrbrae

SABE Speaker Series - Kirill De Lancastre Jedenov

Full Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: Horace Lamb 1022 Lecture theatre

Lunchtime Concert Series - The Music Of Words

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 26 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Events Calendar

< May 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

News Publications

Adelaidean
The Adelaidean provides news about the teaching, research and other activities of the University.

Lumen
The University's bi-annual alumni magazine.

Staff News
The University's weekly newsletter keeping staff informed about what's on.


top