University Events Calendar June, 2017

May Events | July Events View Full Year

Exhibition: Raggers and Radicals: Student Activity and Activism from 1880

Full Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - Friday, 30 June 2017

Location: Barr Smith Library, Rare Books & Special Collections, Level 1

Leo Greenfield: Drawn to the City

Full Details fruit

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Thursday, 1 March 2018

Location: Hub Display Wall, Level 3 Hub Central

Lunchtime Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 2 June 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Screening 'MABO'

Full Details

Date/Time: Saturday, 3 June 2017, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Location: Braggs lecture theatre, North Terrace campus

Evening Concert Series - Guitarissimo

Full Details

Date/Time: Saturday, 3 June 2017, 6:30 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Lunchtime Concert Series - Australian String Quartet

Full Details

Date/Time: Friday, 9 June 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Research Tuesdays: Invented in Adelaide

Full Details

Date/Time: Tuesday, 13 June 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: The Braggs lecture theatre, North Terrace campus

Do Healthy Diets Differ in Their Sensory Characteristics?

Full Details fruit

Date/Time: Wednesday, 14 June 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Ira Raymond Room, Barr Smith Library, North Terrace Campus

The Art of Science: a lunchtime discovery event

Full Details

Date/Time: Thursday, 15 June 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Ira Raymond Exhibition Room, Barr Smith Library

Events Calendar

< June 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

News Publications

Adelaidean
The Adelaidean provides news about the teaching, research and other activities of the University.

Lumen
The University's bi-annual alumni magazine.

Staff News
The University's weekly newsletter keeping staff informed about what's on.


top