Skip to content

Advisory Board

Professor Jock Findlay AO
Senior Principal NHMRC Research Fellow
Prince Henry's Institute of Medical Research

Jock Findlay

Professor Mike Brooks
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice President (Research)
The University of Adelaide

Mike Brooks

Professor Alastair Burt
Executive Dean: Faculty of Health Sciences 
The University of Adelaide

Alastair Burt

Associate Professor Naomi Dwyer
Women's and Children's Hospital

Naomi Dwyer

Professor Julie Owens
Head of School
School of Paediatrics and Reproductive Health

Julie Owens

Professor Sarah Robertson
Robinson Research Institute

Sarah Robertson

Professor Paul Rolan
Professor of Clinical Pharmacology
The University of Adelaide

Paul Rolan

Professor Andrew Zannettino
Professor of Experimental Haematology
The University of Adelaide

Andrew Zannettino
The Robinson Research Institute

Ground Floor, Norwich Centre 
55 King William Road 
North Adelaide SA 5006


T: +61 8 8313 1527

Find Us Online

Facebook   YouTube   Blog   Twitter

The Robinson Research Institute