Skip to content

Contact

For further information about the RSD framework, resulting approaches to developing student research skills, or possibilities about hosting workshops or seminars, please contact:

John Willison

John Willison

School of Education
University of Adelaide
(08) 8313 3219
john.willison@adelaide.edu.au

For discipline-specific inquiries on RSD, please contact:
Discipline Name Email University
Academic Skills Rowena Harper rowena.harper@unisa.edu.au University of South Australia
Business Law Eu-Jin Teo ejteo@unimelb.edu.au University of Melbourne
Electrical Engineering Said Al-Sarawi
Brian Ng
said.alsarawi@adelaide.edu.au
bwng@eleceng.adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
Higher Education John Willison john.willison@adelaide.edu.au University of Adelaide
Human Biology Eleanor Peirce
Mario Ricci
eleanor.peirce@adelaide.edu.au
mario.ricci@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
Information Research and Learning Skills Lynette Torres
Leanne McCann
lynette.torres@monash.edu
leanne.mccann@monash.edu
Monash University Library
Introductory Academic Program Julia Miller julia.miller@adelaide.edu.au University of Adelaide
Management Susan Mayson susan.mayson@buseco.monash.edu.au Monash University 
Media Michael Wilmore michael.wilmore@adelaide.edu.au Swinburne University of Technology,
Nursing Frank Donnelly frank.donnelly@adelaide.edu.au University of Adelaide
Oral Health Sophie Karanicolas
Cathy Snelling
sophia.karanicolas@adelaide.edu.au
catherine.snelling@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
Tourism Glen Croy glen.croy@monash.edu Monash University
Veterinary Science Susan Hazel
Cynthia Bottema
susan.hazel@adelaide.edu.au
cynthia.bottema@adelaide.edu.au
University of Adelaide
Work Integrated Learning Sue Bandaranaike suniti.bandaranaike@jcu.edu.au James Cook University
Research Skill Development

Established October 2006

School of Education

6.22, 10 Pulteney Street
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005

Contact

Dr John Willison
T: +61 8 8313 3553

john.willison@adelaide.edu.au

View a full list of contacts