Skip to content

Research in the Faculty of Sciences

Research within the Faculty of Sciences is conducted at the University of Adelaide's city, Roseworthy and Waite campuses. The Faculty is internationally renowned for excellence in education and research in such fields as biomedical sciences, agricultural, environmental and earth sciences and is a leader in emerging fields such as photonics.

The Faculty consists of four schools (see below). Each school comprises key discipline groups which reflect the research activity of those groups.

Adelaide Graduate Centre

Level 2, Schulz Building
The University of Adelaide
South Australia 5005


T: +61 8 8313 5882
F: +61 8 8313 5725

Research Tuesdays