See what previous winners of the University of Adelaide 3MT competition have to say about the 3MT experience.

Hear from our 2022 University Winner, Joshua Robinson, from the Faculty of Health and Medical sciences. 

2022 final

Joshua Robinson - HMS 3MT Winner 2022

Grace Waye-Harris and Mia Tam, ABLE 2022 finalists

2017 winner - Jemma Seyfang

2016 winner - Frances Williams

2015 winner - Andrew Farrar

2014 winner - Harshavardini Padmanabhan