Leadership & Structure

The University of Adelaide continues to deliver on quality of learning and teaching and service to its community. The University is organised into five academic faculties and four administrative divisions.

Mitchell building, North Terrace campus


The Vice-Chancellor & President is responsible to the University's Council of the academic standards, management and administration of the university.

Read more
Acting Vice-Chancellor & President, Professor Mike Brooks

Vice-Chancellor & President

The University is administered by the Interim Vice-Chancellor & President, Professor Mike Brooks.

Read more
The Faculty of ECMS' Ingkarni Wardli building

Faculties & divisions

The University constitutes a vibrant community with over 25,000 students and over 3,500 members of staff across our three main campuses.

Read more