AHCAN Network Committee

The Art History and Curatorship Alumni Network (AHCAN) is an Alumni Network for graduates of the Art History and Curatorial and Museum Studies programs offered jointly by the University of Adelaide and the Art Gallery of South Australia.

AHCAN have been bringing together and engaging Art History and Curatorial and Museum Studies graduates, staff and students through network’s activities since 2015.


AHCAN Committee Members

Name Position
Gabbi Lane Co-Chair
Steph Cibich Co-Chair
Tansy Curtin Treasurer
Karen Tate Secretary
Melanie Cooper Committee Member
Zoe Freney Committee Member
Mei Wong Committee Member
Kathryn Needs Committee Member
Suzanne Close Committee Member
Luke van Trigt Ex-Officio