The James McWha Award of Excellence

This award recognises outstanding alumni who have graduated from the University of Adelaide within the past 20 years and are making a significant contribution as emerging leaders within their profession or their community.

Nominations for the 2017 James McWha Award of Excellence are now open.

Download the rules and nomination form here.

For further information, please contact Candace Cummings.

The James McWha Award of Excellence Recipients

Year Name Degree
2016 Kristofer Helgen PhD (Bio Sc)
2016 Deborah White PhD (Med)
2015 Mark Hutchinson BSc, BSc (Hons), PhD
2015 Christopher Koch BEc, LLB
2014 Kimberley Clayfield BE, PhD
2014 Julian O'Shea BE
2013 Charlie Hargroves BE
2012 Michael Findlay MBBS