Skip to content

Campuses and Maps

The University of Adelaide has four main campuses, each with a distinctive profile. This site will help you find directions to these campuses, as well as facilities and services, buildings and virtual tours on these campuses.

The University wishes to acknowledge the Kaurna people, the original custodians of the Adelaide Plains and the land on which The University of Adelaide’s campuses at North Terrace, Waite, Thebarton and Roseworthy are built.