Meet the Team

Kiri Hagenus

Kiri Hagenus
Managing Director, Children's University Adelaide & Children's University Australia

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0783
Email:  kiri.hagenus@adelaide.edu.au

Emma Scott

Emma Scott
Executive Assistant

Telephone: +61 8 8313 8315
Email: emma.scott@adelaide.edu.au

Sally Owen

Sally Owen
Manager Learning & Support

Telephone: +61 8 8313 1552
Email: sally.owen@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Luca Prisciandaro

Dr Luca Prisciandaro
Learning and Support Coordinator

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0193
Email: luca.prisciandaro@adelaide.edu.au

Kate Clark

Kate Clark
Events & Communications Coordinator

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0924
Email: kate.clark@adelaide.edu.au

Image placeholder

Adam Humphrey
Business Development Coordinator

Telephone:+61 8 8313 1741
Email: adam.humphrey@adelaide.edu.au

Image placeholder

Karen Rimmer
Learning Partnerships Officer

Telephone:+61 8 8313 6993
Email: karen.rimmer@adelaide.edu.au

Lee Pope

Lee Pope
Executive Officer

Telephone: +61 8 8313 5417
Email: lee.pope@adelaide.edu.au

Gemma Stanger

Gemma Stanger
Regional Engagement Coordinator

Phone: +61 8 8313 1510
Email: gemma.stanger@adelaide.edu.au

placeholder

Toni Norris
Senior Administration Officer

Phone: +61 8 8313 5003
Email: toni.norris@adelaide.edu.au