Skip to content

Meet the Team

Kiri Hagenus

Kiri Hagenus
Director, Children's University Adelaide & Children's University Australia

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0783
Email: kiri.hagenus@adelaide.edu.au


Emma Scott

Emma Scott
Executive Assistant

Telephone: +61 8 8313 8315
Email: emma.scott@adelaide.edu.au


Sally Owen

Sally Owen
Manager Learning & Support

Telephone: +61 8 8313 1552
Email: sally.owen@adelaide.edu.au


Dr Luca Prisciandaro

Dr Luca Prisciandaro
Learning and Support Coordinator

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0193
Email: luca.prisciandaro@adelaide.edu.au


No image to display

Dr Alex Lovat
Learning & Support Coordinator

Telephone: +61 8 8313 2036
Email: alex.lovat@adelaide.edu.au


Kate Clark

Kate Clark
Events & Communications Coordinator

Telephone: +61 8 8313 0924
Email: kate.clark@adelaide.edu.au


No image to display

Dr Jacqueline Peters
Funding & Events Coordinator

Telephone:+61 8 8313 1105
Email: jacqueline.peters@adelaide.edu.au


No image to display

Adam Humphrey
Business Development Coordinator

Telephone:+61 8 8313 1741
Email: adam.humphrey@adelaide.edu.au


No image to display

Karen Rimmer
Learning Partnerships Officer

Telephone:+61 8 8313 6993
Email: karen.rimmer@adelaide.edu.au


No image to display

Lisa O'Leary
Senior Administration Officer

Telephone: 61 8 8313 5003
Email: lisa.oleary@adelaide.edu.au

Children's University Adelaide
Address

G21 Hartley Building
THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
SA 5005 AUSTRALIA

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 1517
childrensuniversity@adelaide.edu.au

Children's University Adelaide. A member of Children's University Australia