You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Further Enquiries:

P.M.B. No.1
GLEN OSMOND
SA 5064
AUSTRALIA
Email

Telephone: 8303 7216
Facsimile: 8303 6735

Contact

CSS Newsletter Email: cropsssa@yahoo.com

President: Anthony Pfitzner Ph 0429 811 984 Email gwgfarm@bigpond.com

Past President: John Both Ph 041 880 3055 Email: john.both@au.nufarm.com

Editor: Tony Rathjen Ph: 0408 816 533 (08) 8303 7216 Email anthony.rathjen@adelaide.edu.au

Treasurer Susan Fuss Ph: 0407 900 055 Email gsfuss@bigpond.com

Secretary: Larn McMurray Ph: (08) 8842 6265 Email: mcmurray.larn@saugov.sa.gov.au

 

Crop Science Society Committee – 2012/13

 

 

Position

Name

Email

Phone

President

Anthony Pfitzner

gwgfarm@bigpond.com

 

0429 811 984

Vice President/

Publicity Officer

VACANT

 

 

Immediate Past President

John Both

john.both@au.nufarm.com

0418 803 055

Secretary

Larn McMurray

larn.mcmurray@sa.gov.au

 

8842 6265

0417898803

Treasurer

Susan Fuss

gsfuss@bigpond.com

 

0407 900 055

 

Editor

Tony Rathjen

anthony.rathjen@adelaide.edu.au

Crop Science Email Address

cropsssa@yahoo.com

 

8303 7216

8303 6735 (fax)

0408 816 533

Co-Editor/IT & Web site coordinator

Judy Rathjen

 

 

juditrat@yahoo.com

 

 

0421 183 978

 

 

Committee Members

Paul Lush

ptlush@twpo.com.au

0417 865 257

8527 2452

 

Chris Preston

christopher.preston@adelaide.edu.au

8303 7237

0488 404 120

 

Tony Craddock

tcraddock@ruraldirections.com

8564 3300

0417 809 317

 

Rob Wheeler

rob.wheeler@sa.gov.au

 

8303 9480

0401 148 935

 

Peter Smith

peter.smith@urrbraehs.sa.edu.au

0411 127 478

 

Jamie Wilson

jamie.wilson@viterra.com

0400 545 152

 

Ben Fleet

 benjamin.fleet@adelaide.edu.au

0417 976019

 

Tom Robinson

anashka.farms@gmail.com

 

0400 291 219

 

Neil Wittwer

 nwittwer@peracto.com

0422 057715