Administrative Divisions Branches & Sections

[Return to parent]

TelephoneFamily NameGiven NamePositionEmail
+61 8 8313 5763 Chojnacki Wojciech Research Fellow [email]
none registered D'Antonio Ben Ecoversity Intern [email]
none registered Dai Yutong HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8133 4001 Dasari Pallave Research Development Coordinator [email]
none registered Doan Dung HDR Student [email]
none registered Du Andrew HDR Student [email]
none registered Ehsanpour Mahsa HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8313 1159 Farrell Lucy Manager, Insights and Evaluation [email]
none registered Gamlin Clint HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8313 4729 He Tong PhD Student [email]
none registered Hermoza Aragones Renato HDR Student [email]
none registered Howe Matthew HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8313 0198 Jacobs Vicki Senior Space Planner [email]
none registered Kazemi Moghaddam Mahdi HDR Student [email]
+61 8 8313 3765 Kearslake Tracy Research Grants Officer Health/Life [email]
Page 1 | ... | 78 | 79 | 80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 of 1271 total
Show 15 20 50 results per page

The information in this directory is provided to support the academic, administrative and business activities of the University of Adelaide. To facilitate these activities, entries in the University Phone Directory are not limited to University employees. The use of information provided here for any other purpose, including the sending of unsolicited commercial material via email or any other electronic format, is strictly prohibited. The University reserves the right to recover all costs incurred in the event of breach of this policy.