Skip to content

GEAP Dates & Fees

  • 2018 GEAP Dates
    2018 GEAP Intake Dates
    Intake Dates 2018 Census Date Last Date to Enrol
    Tuesday, 2 January Tuesday, 2 January Monday, 15 January
    Monday, 12 February Monday, 12 February Friday, 23 February
    Monday, 19 March Monday, 19 March Tuesday, 3 April
    Monday, 30 April Monday, 30 April Friday, 11 May
    Monday, 4 June Monday, 4 June Monday, 18 June
    Monday, 16 July Monday, 16 July Friday, 27 July
    Monday, 20 August Thursday, 23 August Friday, 31 August
    Tuesday, 2 October Tuesday, 2 October Monday, 15 October
    Monday, 12 November Monday, 12 November Friday, 23 November
    Holiday Breaks 2018
    Monday, 1 January
    Friday, 26 January
    Monday, 5 February to Friday, 9 February inclusive
    Monday, 12 March
    Friday, 30 March to Monday, 2 April inclusive
    Monday, 23 April to Friday, 27 April inclusive
    Monday, 11 June
    Monday, 9 July to Friday, 13 July inclusive
    Monday, 24 September to Monday, 1 October inclusive
    Monday, 5 November to Friday, 9 November inclusive
    Monday, 17 December to Friday, 28 December inclusive
    When will I finish?
    Start Date 2018 Finish Date
    Tuesday, 2 January
    Monday, 12 February
    Monday, 19 March
    Monday, 30 April
    Monday, 4 June
    Monday, 16 July
    Monday, 20 August
    Tuesday, 2 October
    Monday, 12 November
  • 2018 GEAP Fees
    GEAP Fees 2018

    Course Fee: $465 per week

    Enrolment must be in 5 week blocks

    * Students coming to Australia on a Student Visa are required to pay Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC). For up to date prices please visit Allianz OSHC.

    Students arriving on a Tourist or Working Holiday Visa are advised to arrange their own Health Insurance in their home country before departure.

  • 2019 GEAP Dates
    2019 GEAP Intake Dates
    Intake Dates 2019 Census Date Last Date to Enrol
    Wednesday, 2 January Wednesday, 2 January Tuesday, 15 January
    Monday, 11 February Monday, 11 February Friday, 22 February
    Monday, 18 March Monday, 18 March Friday, 29 March
    Monday, 29 April Monday, 29 April Friday, 10 May
    Monday, 3 June Monday, 3 June Monday, 17 June
    Monday, 15 July Monday, 15 July Friday, 26 July
    Monday, 19 August Thursday, 22 August Friday, 30 August
    Monday, 30 September Monday, 30 September Monday, 14 October
    Monday, 11 November Monday, 11 November Friday, 22 November
    Holiday Breaks 2019
    Monday, 1 January
    Monday, 28 January
    Monday, 4 February to Friday, 8 February inclusive
    Monday, 11 March
    Friday, 19 April to Friday, 26 April inclusive
    Monday, 10 June
    Monday, 8 July to Friday, 12 July inclusive
    Monday, 23 September to Friday, 27 September inclusive
    Monday, 7 October
    Monday, 4 November to Friday, 8 November inclusive
    Monday, 16 December to Tuesday, 1 January 2020 inclusive
    When will I finish?
    Start Date 2019 Finish Date
    Wednesday, 2 January
    Monday, 11 February
    Monday, 18 March
    Monday, 29 April
    Monday, 3 June
    Monday, 15 July
    Monday, 19 August
    Monday, 30 September
    Monday, 11 November
  • 2019 GEAP Fees
    GEAP Fees 2019

    Course Fee: $490 per week

    Enrolment must be in 5 week blocks

    * Students coming to Australia on a Student Visa are required to pay Overseas Student Health Cover (OSHC). For up to date prices please visit Allianz OSHC.

    Students arriving on a Tourist or Working Holiday Visa are advised to arrange their own Health Insurance in their home country before departure.

Professional & Continuing Education including the English Language Centre
Address

Level 9, 115 Grenfell Street
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005 Australia

Contact

Phone: +61 8 8313 4777
Fax: +61 8 8313 4411
Email

English Australia Follow us on Facebook Follow us on YouTube