Skip to content

Faculty / Division Finance Contacts

For general finance queries, please contact finprosupport@adelaide.edu.au or (08) 8313 3414.

Finance Managers

To access finance support for salary projections, please contact:

To contact your Faculty or Division Finance Manager or Senior Finance Project Accountant for finance strategic partnership support, please refer below.

DIVISION FACULTY

Office of Vice-Chancellor and President (VC&P) Division of University Operations (DUO)  

Arnold Coetzee, Manager, Faculty & Division Finance 
Phone: (08) 831 30953
Email: arnold.coetzee@adelaide.edu.au

Division of Academic and Student Engagement (DASE)

Olivia Golotta, Finance Manager           
Phone: (08) 831 32479
Email: olivia.golotta@adelaide.edu.au

Division of Research and Innovation (DRI)

Ben Lomman, Finance Manager           
Phone: (08) 831 30375
Email: benjamin.lomman@adelaide.edu.au

Division of External Engagement (DEE)

Andrea Katranis, Finance Manager           
Phone: (08) 831 39186
Email: andrea.katranis@adelaide.edu.au

Infrastructure

Sharon Knights, Senior Finance Project Accountant         
Phone: (08) 831 30376
Email: sharon.knights@adelaide.edu.au

Information Technology and Digital Services (ITDS)

Andrew Martin, Senior Finance Project Accountant        
Phone: (08) 831 35504
Email: andrew.a.martin@adelaide.edu.au

Arts, Business, Law and Economics (ABLE)

Michael Crawford, Finance Manager          
Phone: (08) 831 30192
Email: michael.crawford@adelaide.edu.au

Health and Medical Sciences (HMS)

Gwyneth Sheldon, Finance Manager          
Phone: (08) 831 36467
Email: gwyneth.sheldon@adelaide.edu.au

Sciences, Engineering and Technology (SET)

Keryn Macdonald, Finance Manager          
Phone: (08) 831 39911
Email: keryn.macdonald@adelaide.edu.au