Convenors' Committee


  • Chancellor ex officio (Chair) - The Hon Catherine Branson AC SC
  • Deputy Chancellor ex officio - vacant
  • Vice-Chancellor and President ex officio - Professor Peter Høj AC FAA FTSE FNAI (US)
  • Chair, Finance Committee ex officio - Ms Juliet Brown AM
  • Chair, Risk Committee ex officio - Mr Michael (Mike) Barber
  • Chair, People and Culture Committee ex officio - Professor Joanne Bowen (Deputy Chair and in the Chair)
  • Chair, Academic Board ex officio - Professor Scott Smith

Attendance: Director, Governance Services (Secretary to the Committee)