Playford Trust Scholarship Awards

Playford Trust Scholarship Awards winners

From left to right: Professor Don Bursill AM, Tristram Fyfe, Keshika Alagiyage, Thomas de Heus, Maximilian Donaldson, Jenna Draper, James Feeney, Professor Peter Rathjen, Vice-Chancellor and President, The University of Adelaide

This week, the University of Adelaide hosted the Playford Trust Scholarship Awards in the Scott Theatre.

The awards showcased the skills and research achievements of the 2019 Playford Trust Scholars, a talented and high-achieving group of individuals from South Australia's three universities, and TAFE.



Tagged in scholarship, community, government, awards, students