Skip to content

IPAS Executive Team

Prof Andre LuitenProf Andre Luiten Institute Director

Prof Heike Ebendorff-HeidepriemProf Heike Ebendorff-Heidepriem Institute Deputy Director

Mr Piers LincolnPiers Lincoln Institute Manager

Elodie JanvierElodie JanvierStrategic Research Development Manager

Tim NelsonTim Nelson IPAS Project Manager

Dr Ruth ShawRuth Shaw Co-Chair, IPAS Science Network

Dr Erik SchartnerDr Erik Schartner Co-Chair, IPAS Science Network

Sara LeggattSara LeggattSenior Office Administrator and EA to Prof Andre Luiten (Director) and Prof Heike Ebendorff-Heidepriem (Deputy Director)

Luis Lima-MarquesLuis Lima-Marques Laboratory Manager

MsThanh NguyenResearch Support and Marketing Officer

MsMelissa ColemanAdministrative Assistant

Institute for Photonics and Advanced Sensing

North Terrace Campus
The Braggs Building
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide SA 5005


T: +61 8 8313 9254

Institute for Photonics and Advanced Sensing - Home