Skip to content

IPAS Science Network

The Science Network team has been created to strengthen the bond between disciplines and bring together members for informal networking events. The Chair of the Science Network sits on the IPAS Scientific Management Committee.

Milad Abou DakkaMilad Abou Dakka PhD Candidate

Huy Toung CaoHuy Cao PhD Candidate

Jiawen LiJiawen Li Lecturer (Research)

Victoria PeddieVictoria Peddie ARC Research Fellow

Sarah ScholtenSarah Scholten PhD Candidate

Ben SparkesBen Sparkes DECRA Fellow

Stephen Warren SmithStephen Warren SmithRamsay Fellow

Institute for Photonics and Advanced Sensing

North Terrace Campus
The Braggs Building
The University of Adelaide
Adelaide SA 5005


T: +61 8 8313 9254

Institute for Photonics and Advanced Sensing - Home