IPAS members celebrated with prestigious university awards

uni award winner

Congratulations to our IPAS members whose significant contributions were highlighted in the 2020 University Awards for Outstanding Achievements as well as in the Faculty of Sciences Executive Dean Awards. Ms Elodie Janvier and Dr Jiawen Li both won the University Excellence in Research Awards, for a professional staff member and for an early-career researcher respectively; while Prof Heike Ebendorff-Heidepriem was awarded the Faculty of Sciences Executive Dean Research Leadership and Dr Danny Wilson was the recipient of the 2020 Mid-Career Research Excellence Award.

Awards website.


Tagged in news