FULL MEMBERS

FACULTY OF THE ARTS

Tom Buchanan

Benito Cao

Dustan Cox

Elizabeth Koch

Joy McEntee

Lucy Potter

Gareth Pritchard

Linda Wesphalen (Member of the Executive Committee)

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING, COMPUTING AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Bree Bennett

Antoni Blazewicz

Maria Gonzalez Perdomo

Catherine Irving

Adrian Koerber

Michael Leonard

Dorothy Missingham AM

Yung Ngothai

Braden Phillips

Cheryl Pope (Member of the Executive Committee)

Elizabeth Yong

FACULTY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SCIENCES

Jan Alderman

Melissa Arnold-Chamney (Member of the Executive Committee)

Elizabeth Beckett

Adelaide Boylan

Tania Crotti

Andrea Dillon

Matthew Dry

lain Everett

David Foley

Marc Gladman

Jennifer Gray (nee Miller)

David Hunter (new member 2021)

Viythia Katharesan

Danijela Menicanin

Adam Montagu

Judith Naine

Tammy Page

Jo Perry

Katrina Plastow

Philippa Rasmussen

Mario Ricci

Inta Rudaks

Abdallah Salem

Peter Strelan (Co-Chair - Executive Committee)

Kerrie Stockley (new member 2021)

Nichola Thompson

Corinna Van Den Heuvel

Mignon Watson

FACULTY OF THE PROFESSIONS

Domenic Carbone

Erin Derina

Mark Dodd (Member of the Executive Committee)

Cornelia Koch

Mahmud Masum (Member of the Executive Committee)

FACULTY OF SCIENCES

Amanda Able

Lynette Bester

James Botten

Michelle Coulson

Beth Loveys (Co-Chair - Executive Committee)

Andrew MacKinnon

Hayley McGrice

Helen Morris

Simon Pyke

Karina Riggs

Lynn Rogers

Olaf Schaaf

Alistair Standish (new member 2021)

Penelope Tisdall

Velta Vingelis

PRO VICE-CHANCELLOR (STUDENT LEARNING)

David Butler

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

FACULTY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SCIENCES

Esma Dogramci

Frank Donnelly

Emma Muhlack (new member 2021)

Cathy Snelling (Titleholder)

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING, COMPUTING AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES

Stuart Johnson

FACULTY OF PROFESSIONS

Robyn Davidson (Titleholder)

Florian Ploeckl (new member 2021)