

# ADELAIDE COLLEGE OF REVIEWERS

#### **2022 Membership List**

### FACULTY OF ARTS, BUSINESS, LAW AND ECONOMICS

Dr Benito Cao

Professor Aaron Corn

Dr Mark Dodd

Kayoko Enomoto

Dr Cate Jerram

Dr Virginie Masson

Dr Joy McEntee

Associate Professor Melissa Nursey-Bray

Associate Professor Lucy Potter

Dr Gareth Pritchard

Professor Christopher Symes

Dr Thomas Wanner

Dr Linda Westphalen

## FACULTY OF HEALTH AND MEDICAL SCIENCES

Dr Elizabeth Beckett

Associate Professor Frank Donnelly

Dr Marc Gladman

Dr Adriana Milazzo

Professor Mario Ricci

Dr Abdallah Salem

Associate Professor Corinna Van Den Heuvel

### FACULTY OF SCIENCES, ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Professor Amanda Able

Professor Mark Jaksa

Professor Finnur Larusson

Dr Beth Loveys

Dr Braden Phillips

Dr Cheryl Pope

Professor Simon Pyke

