Skip to content

Medical Sciences Club of South Australia
Minute Book and Scientific Communications

MSS 610.6 M479 (Minute Book)
MSS 610.6 M479s (Scientific Communications)


Minute Book [meetings]
4 Volumes, starting with the inaugural meeting 16 April 1920 at the University of Adelaide.
   Present: Drs de Crespigny, Cilento, Hone, Newland, Pulleine, Ray, Scott, Swift and Fry; Professors Rennie,    Robertson, Wood, Jones and Cleland; and Mr Bull. Each Meeting reported on scientific communications.

Scientific Communications
Vols. for 2-20 issued as its minute book.

Rare Books & Special Collections

The University of Adelaide
Rare Books & Special Collections
Level 1, Barr Smith Library
South Australia 5005


Phone: +61 8 8313 5224