University Events Calendar

May, 2018

April Events June Events View Full Year

For the Greater Good: The Generous Life of Sir Thomas Elder (1818-1897)

Date/Time: Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - Friday, 15 June 2018

Location: The Barr Smith Library, Reading Room, Level 2

Full Details


Presentation: Climate Change, SIDS and Forced Displacement: Legal Avenues for Compensation

Date/Time: Friday, 4 May 2018 - Friday, 1 June 2018, 12:45 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Adelaide Law School, Moot Court Level 1, Ligertwood Building, North Tce

Full Details


Adelaide STEM Careers Night

Date/Time: Wednesday, 9 May 2018, 6:00 am to 7:30 pm

Location: North Terrace Campus, The Braggs Lecture Theatre

Full Details


French Day on Campus

Date/Time: Thursday, 17 May 2018, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Location: Hub Central (North Terrace campus) and Radford auditorium (rear of Art Gallery)

Full Details


Richard Zachariah: The Vanished Land

Date/Time: Thursday, 17 May 2018, 6:00 pm

Location: Ira Raymond Exhibition Room, The Barr Smith Library

Full Details


The 2018 Northern Communities Health Foundation Lecture with Professor Randy Jirtle

Date/Time: Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: G030 Lecture Theatre, Adelaide Health and Medical Sciences Building, the University of Adelaide

Full Details


Star Party - hosted by The University of Adelaide & Adelaide University Space Society

Date/Time: Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Location: Outside Darling West Lecture Theatre - Kintore Avenue, Adelaide

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Days of Our Youth

Date/Time: Friday, 25 May 2018, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Evening Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Symphony Orchestra

Date/Time: Saturday, 26 May 2018, 6:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


All Jazzed Up at Urrbrae House

Date/Time: Sunday, 27 May 2018, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Location: Urrbrae House, Waite Campus

Full Details


"Wind Quintet" - Vivente Music presents a Twlight Concert at Urrbrae House

Date/Time: Monday, 28 May 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:15 pm

Location: Urrbrae House, Waite Campus

Full Details