University Events Calendar

May, 2017

April Events June Events View Full Year

SOLD OUT - Beethoven's Cello III

Date/Time: Monday, 1 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Urrbrae House Ballroom, Waite Campus

Full Details


Speaker Series - Fred Holt

Date/Time: Tuesday, 2 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: Horace Lamb 1022 Lecture theatre

Full Details


Leo Greenfield: Drawn to the City

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - Thursday, 1 March 2018

Location: Hub Display Wall, Level 3 Hub Central

Full Details fruit


Mindless Meat Eating: A Seminar with Dr Carolyn Semmler

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Ira Raymond Room, Barr Smith Library, North Terrace Campus

Full Details fruit


Speaker Series - Anupama Kundoo

Date/Time: Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: Barr Smith South 534 Forum Lecture Theatre

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Songs For Antique Strings

Date/Time: Friday, 5 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Henry V by William Shakespeare

Date/Time: Saturday, 6 May 2017 - Saturday, 20 May 2017, 7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Location: Little Theatre, (The Cloisters), North Terrace campus

Full Details


Crisis on the Korean Peninsula: An early test for the Trump Administration

Date/Time: Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Location: Room 01, Level 9, Nexus Building

Full Details


Research Tuesdays: Childhood Neurodevelopmental Disabilities

Date/Time: Tuesday, 9 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Location: The Braggs lecture theatre, North Terrace campus

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Elder Conservatorium Wind Orchestra

Date/Time: Friday, 12 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Inaugural Thinkers in Residence, Social Capital Residencies Q&A-style Oration with Thinker Allyson Hewitt.

Date/Time: Wednesday, 17 May 2017, 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: The Braggs lecture theatre, North Terrace campus

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - Jazz Awards

Date/Time: Friday, 19 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Evening Concert Series - Luminous Jazz

Date/Time: Saturday, 20 May 2017, 6:30 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Textile Conservation: saving treasures from the past

Date/Time: Monday, 22 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:15 pm

Location: Urrbrae House, Waite Campus, off Fullarton Road, Urrbrae

Full Details


SABE Speaker Series - Kirill De Lancastre Jedenov

Date/Time: Tuesday, 23 May 2017, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Location: Horace Lamb 1022 Lecture theatre

Full Details


Lunchtime Concert Series - The Music Of Words

Date/Time: Friday, 26 May 2017, 1:10 pm to 2:00 pm

Location: Elder Hall

Full Details


Screening 'Vote Yes for Aborigines'

Date/Time: Saturday, 27 May 2017, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Location: Capri theatre, 141 Goodwood Road

Full Details


Vivente Music Presents "Imagination & Emotion"

Date/Time: Monday, 29 May 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Location: Urrbrae House Ballroom (access via stairs only), Waite Campus, University of Adelaide, off Fullarton Road, Urrbrae

Full Details


2017 Lowitja O'Donoghue Oration

Date/Time: Tuesday, 30 May 2017, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Location: Bonython Hall, North Terrace campus

Full Details