Skip to content

Staff

PARC Director

Professor Guy Ludbrook
Ph: +61 8 8 70741544
Email:guy.ludbrook@adelaide.edu.au

PARC Deputy Director                             PARC Deputy Director

Dr Richard Walsh                                                               Tom Painter
Ph: +61 8 70741544                                                            Ph: +61 8 70741544
Email: richard.walsh@sa.gov.au                                     Email: thomas.painter@sa.gov.au

PARC Clinical Research Manager

Kathy Heyman 
Ph: +61 8 70741544 
Email: kathy.heyman@sa.gov.au


PARC Research Staff

Lyn McDonald
Phone: (08) 7074 1544 
Email: lyn.mcdonald@sa.gov.au

Francesca Zappia
Phone: (08) 7074 1537  
Email: francesca.zappia@sa.gov.au

Crystal Eldridge 
Phone: (08) 7074 1538  
Email: crystal.eldridge@sa.gov.au

Helen Birkin
Phone: (08) 7074 1544  
Email: Helen.Birkin@sa.gov.au

Jaseen Hayer
Phone: (08) 7074 3625  
Email: jaseen.hayer@sa.gov.au

Leanne Price
Phone: (08) 7074 1541
Email: leanne.price@sa.gov.au

Louise DePrinse 
Phone: (08) 7074 1541  
Email: louise.deprinse@sa.gov.au

Zalak Patel
Phone: (08) 7074 1537  
Email: zalak.patel@sa.gov.au

Jo Petito
Phone: (08) 7074 1540  
Email: joanne.petito@sa.gov.au

Robyn Koronis
Phone: (08) 7074 1881  
Email: robyn.koronis@sa.gov.au

In addition to the core of highly experienced clinical research professionals listed above, PARC has a large pool of other trained nursing, scientific and technical staff available to assist on complex studies.

PARC Clinical Research
Address

PARC Clinical Research                    Level 4G.1, East Wing,
Royal Adelaide Hospital
Port Road, Adelaide
South Australia, Australia 5000

Contact

T: +61 8 7074 1544 
F: +61 8 7074 6177
E: researchclinic@adelaide.edu.au