Skip to content

Staff

PARC Director

Professor Guy Ludbrook
Ph: +61 8 8 70741544
Email:guy.ludbrook@adelaide.edu.au

PARC Deputy Director

Dr Richard Walsh
Ph: +61 8 70741544
Email: richard.walsh@sa.gov.au

PARC Clinical Research Manager

Kathy Heyman 
Ph: +61 8 70741544 
Email: kathy.heyman2@sa.gov.au


PARC Research Staff

Lyn McDonald
Email: lyn.mcdonald@sa.gov.au

Francesca Zappia 
Email: francesca.zappia@sa.gov.au

Crystal Eldridge 
Email: crystal.eldridge@sa.gov.au

Heilie Kwok
Email: heilie.kwok@sa.gov.au

James Swift
Email: james.swift@sa.gov.au

Louise DePrinse 
Email: louise.deprinse@adelaide.edu.au

Zalak Patel
Email: zalak.patel@sa.gov.au

Jo Petito
Email: joanne.petito@adelaide.edu.au

In addition to the core of highly experienced clinical research professionals listed above, PARC has a large pool of other trained nursing, scientific and technical staff available to assist on complex studies.

PARC Clinical Research
Address

Level 4G
Royal Adelaide Hospital
Port Road, Adelaide
South Australia, Australia 5000

Contact

T: +61 8 7074 1544 
F: +61 8 8222 2713
E: researchclinic@adelaide.edu.au