Skip to content

Contact Us

Enrolment and Course Information
For assistance with enrolment or course information: Telephone: (08) 8313 4777
Email: pce@adelaide.edu.au
If you have questions regarding the online enrolment process, visit frequently asked questions for the answers.
PCE Staff Directory
Name Position Title Contact Details
Jo Simpson
Director Telephone: (08) 8313 4140
Email: jo.simpson@adelaide.edu.au
Grant Packer
Associate Director, Learning & Teaching
Telephone: (08) 8313 4143
Email: grant.packer@adelaide.edu.au
Simon Futo
Associate Director, International Relations Telephone: (08) 8313 4225
Email: simon.futo@adelaide.edu.au
Sonya Perkins
Associate Director Telephone: (08) 8313 3146
Email: sonya.perkins@adelaide.edu.au
David Ottaway
Manager,
International Relations
Telephone: (08) 8313 0018
Email: d.ottaway@adelaide.edu.au
Jo Carrick
Professional Education Programs Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 3440
Email: joanna.carrick@adelaide.edu.au
Katie Lightowler
Professional Education Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 7502
Email: katie.lightowler@adelaide.edu.au
Lee Krystallidis

Enrolments and Resources Officer

Telephone: (08) 8313 3344
Email: lee.krystallidis@adelaide.edu.au
Brooke Lee
Marketing
Communications Manager
Telephone: (08) 8313 4141
Email: brooke.lee@adelaide.edu.au
Nadia Tarasenko
Senior Project Officer & Manager, Arbitration Program Telephone: (08) 8313 1186
Email: nadia.tarasenko@adelaide.edu.au
Lauren Morand
Office Coordinator Telephone: (08) 8313 5236
Email: lauren.morand@adelaide.edu.au
Chelsea Fuller
Reception/Administration Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 4777
Email: chelsea.fuller@adelaide.edu.au
Christina Cheng
Reception/Administration Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 0099
Email: christina.cheng@adelaide.edu.au
Isaak Kwok

Community Programs Coordinator

Telephone: (08) 8313 3298
Email: isaak.kwok@adelaide.edu.au
Aparna Narang
Operations Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 4144
Email: aparna.narang@adelaide.edu.au
Linda Gill
Client Liaison Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 4142
Email: linda.gill@adelaide.edu.au
Tanya Dahlenburg  
ELC Operations Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 5729
Email: tanya.dahlenburg@adelaide.edu.au
Renee Carter
Senior ELC Project Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 4777
Email: renee.carter@adelaide.edu.au
Huyen Le
Senior ELC Project Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 5238
Email: huyen.le@adelaide.edu.au
Beth (Elizabeth) Hutton
PEP Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 8319
Email: elizabeth.hutton@adelaide.edu.au
Renuka Sri
GEAP Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 0797
Email: renuka.sri@adelaide.edu.au
Carmel Nicholas IBP-R Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 1185
Email: carmel.nicholas@adelaide.edu.au
Andrea Francis IBP-R Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 4792
Email: andrea.francis@adelaide.edu.au
Paula Dimmell TESOL & EAL Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 4793
Email: paula.dimmell@adelaide.edu.au
Sandra Caon-Parsons
ELC Education Advisor Telephone: (08) 8313 4790
Email: sandra.caonparsons@adelaide.edu.au
Jennifer Holland
ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 4773
Email: jennifer.holland@adelaide.edu.au
Vanessa Wright
ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 4773
Email: vanessa.wright@adelaide.edu.au
Elise Przytula
Homestay Coordinatoor Telephone: (08) 8313 1022
Email: elise.przytula@adelaide.edu.au
Tae Ono Thornton
ELC Program Administrator (Study Tours) Telephone: (08) 8313 1021
Email: tae.thornton@adelaide.edu.au
Fiona Martinelli
ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 3329
Email: fiona.martinelli@adelaide.edu.au
Chou Tea
ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 1187
Email: chou.tea@adelaide.edu.au
Hung Dao
ELC Student Services Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 0099
Email: hung.dao@adelaide.edu.au
PCE also employs many casual teaching staff.
To contact a teacher that is not on the list above, please contact 8313 4777.
Professional & Continuing Education including the English Language Centre
Address

Level 9, 115 Grenfell Street
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005 Australia

Contact

Phone: +61 8 8313 4777
Fax: +61 8 8313 4411
Email