Skip to content

The Press Advisory Committee


Ms Teresa Chitty, University Librarian

Advisory Committee Members

Ms Vanessa Barrett, Manager, Research Collection & Systems

Professor Alastair Burt, Executive Dean of Health Sciences

Professor Anna Chur-Hansen, Head, Psychology

Ms Nel Duffield, Manager Technology & Digital Enablement

Dr Ben Grindlay, Director of Marketing and Communications

Professor Bob Hill, Director, Environment Institute

Professor Pascale Quester, Deputy Vice-Chancellor & Vice-President (Academic)

Professor Emeritus Wilfrid Prest, Law School and History

Professor Jennie Shaw, Executive Dean of Arts

Professor Melissa de Zwart, Dean of Law


University of Adelaide Press
Mailing Address

University of Adelaide Press
Barr Smith Library
The University of Adelaide 
South Australia 5005

General Enquiries

Phone: +61 8 8313 4064 
Fax: +61 8 8313 4369


Find Us Online

Find us on Facebook Visit our Blog Find us on Twitter Find us on Instagram