Skip to content

Faculty Engagement

The Faculty of the Professions was formed in 1996 from a merger of four existing faculties.

The Professions is one of five faculties at the University and is comprised of four schools:

The University of Adelaide and in particular The Faculty of the Professions has always recognised the importance its Alumni play in assisting to drive and shape the future direction of the University.

Its alumni live and work all over the world making significant contributions in the fields of Law, Government, Private Industry, Business, Research, Culture and Architecture.

As an active alumni member you have the ability to stay in contact you your university community and fellow graduates.

Faculty of the Professions

10 Pulteney Street

Professions Support Hub

Level 1, Nexus 10, 10 Pulteney Street
Ph: +61 8 8313 4755
Contact us

Find Us Online

Professions on Facebook   Professions on Twitter   Professions on Instagram   Professions on YouTube