Skip to content

Series 618 - Dr. R.C. Sprigg Memorial Ceremony

Date Range1995
Quantity1 cm, 1 cassette
ProvenanceDr. R.C. Sprigg

The series consists of an audio tape of speakers at the Sprigg memorial ceremony and include Dr. Harry Medlin, Lee Parkin, Bob Laws, Dr Bob Culver, Bill Stewart, Jennifer Cashmore, Geoff Coles and Sir Mark Oliphant. The ceremony was held on 6 February, 1995.

Transcription of tape also included

Inventory Listing

Memorial Ceremony for Dr R. C. Sprigg

This item contains references to: Ceremonies & Celebrations
Speakers at the February 6, 1995 ceremony include:
Dr Harry Medlin
Lee Parkin
Bob Laws
Dr Bob Culver
Bill Stewart
Jennifer Cashmore
Geoff Coles
Sir Mark Oliphant

Date Range 1995    Quantity 1 cm, 1 cassette
Inventory Identifier 061800001 Box Number 1 Series 618
Published by the University of Adelaide Archives on University of Adelaide Archives Web Site, 2003
Listed by University of Adelaide Archives
HTML edition University of Adelaide Archives
Updated 6 November 2013

The template for this finding aid is part of the Heritage Documentation Management System

[ Top of Page | Home | Series | Provenance | Index ]

Level 4, Barr Smith Library North 
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005


Telephone: +61 8 8313 5334
Facsimile: +61 8 8313 3417
Email us