Skip to content

Series 1401 - Waite Animal Experiments Committee

Date Range1966 - 1967
Quantity0.2 cm, 1 folder
ProvenanceWaite Agricultural Research Institute

Consists of the minutes of meetings of a committee set up to oversee the construction of yards and housing facilities for experimental sheep and cattle within the grounds of the Waite Institute. Committee members were Dr R F Seamark, Dr A R Egan, Dr Beth Howard and Mr K A Pike (Executive Officer). The minutes of 7 meetings that took place between November 1966 and February 1967 are collected.

Related Series

1397  School of Commerce Board Minutes 1997 - 2007

Inventory Listing

Waite Animal Experiments Committee Minutes
Date Range 1966 - 1967    Quantity 0.2 cm, 1 folder
Inventory Identifier 140100001 Box Number 1 Series 1401
Published by the University of Adelaide Archives on University of Adelaide Archives Web Site, 2003
Listed by University of Adelaide Archives
HTML edition University of Adelaide Archives
Updated 6 November 2013

The template for this finding aid is part of the Heritage Documentation Management System

[ Top of Page | Home | Series | Provenance | Index ]

Level 4, Barr Smith Library North 
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005


Telephone: +61 8 8313 5334
Facsimile: +61 8 8313 3417
Email us