Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee provide independent and external expert advice and guidance relating to research activity and performance in meeting the Institute's goals and mission.

Professor Moira ClayChair
Moira Clay Consulting
Research management, strategy and policy

Moira Clay

Professor John AitkenPro Vice-Chancellor, Faculty of Health & Medicine
Laureate Professor of Biological Sciences
The University of Newcastle

Professor Jonathan Morris AMDirector
The Kolling Institute of Medical Research
Biomedical and Health Informatics, Sydney Medical School

Jonathan Morris

Professor Peter RichmondDirector of Clinical Research
Princess Margaret Hospital for Children

Peter Richmond

Professor Melissa Wake
Associate Director, Centre for Community Child Health, Royal Children's Hospital
Head, Community Health Services Research
Murdoch Children's Research Institute

Melissa Wake
The Robinson Research Institute

Ground Floor, Norwich Centre 
55 King William Road 
North Adelaide SA 5006


T: +61 8 8313 1342

Find Us Online

Facebook   YouTube   Blog   Twitter

The Robinson Research Institute