Skip to content


The Australian Collaborative Cerebral Palsy Research Group is a collaboration of scientists and clinicians interested in cerebral palsy in all states of Australia.

The initiating group is based in the Discipline of Obstetrics and Gynaecology within the School of Paediatrics and Reproductive Health at the Robinson Institute, The University of Adelaide.

Research Team Members

E/Prof Alastair MacLennan
Ms Jessica Broadbent
Mrs Kelly Harper
Ms Gai McMichael
Dr Michael O'Callaghan
Dr Clare van Eyk

Other Team Members and Associate Investigators

Prof Dave Adelson Dr Christopher Barnett
Prof Gus Dekker Michael DeLacy
Dr Peter Flett Prof Jozef Gecz
Prof Paul Goldwater Prof Eric Haan
A/Prof Bill Hauge A/Prof Yee Khong
Sarah McIntyre Kevin Priest
Dr Ray Russo Dr Wendy Scheil
Dr Suzanna Thompson Dr Michael Lardelli

The Australian Collaborative Cerebral Palsy Research Group

Third Floor Norwich Centre
55 King William Road
North Adelaide SA 5006

Phone: +61 8 8313 1404 
Facsimile: +61 8 8313 1333

Return to the Australian Collaborative Cerebral Palsy Research Group home page

The Robinson Research Institute

Ground Floor, Norwich Centre 
55 King William Road 
North Adelaide SA 5006


T: +61 8 8313 1342

Find Us Online

Facebook   YouTube   Blog   Twitter

The Robinson Research Institute