Contact us

E: saigenci@adelaide.edu.au

Our People

Director

Professor Christopher Sweeney - Director
T: +61 8 8313 9595 | E: saigencidirector@adelaide.edu.au

Programs

Cancer Epigenetics

Professor Jose Polo - Program Lead
T: +61 8 8313 3118 | E: jose.polo@adelaide.edu.au

Associate Professor Luciano Martelotto - Group Leader - Single Cell and Spatial Technologies
T: +61 8 8313 8329 | E: luciano.martelotto@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Andres Vallejo - Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Bioinformatics
T: +61 8 8313 0263 | E: andres.vallejo@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Sandii Constable - Research Manager
T: +61 8 8313 6986 | E: sandii.constable@adelaide.edu.au

Kellie Wise - Research Assistant - Single Cell and Spatial Technologies
T: +61 8 8313 0263 | E: kellie.wise@adelaide.edu.au

Computational Systems Oncology

Professor Melissa Davis - Program Lead
T: +61 8 8313 9595 | E: melissa.davis@adelaide.edu.au

Hormone Dependent Cancers

Professor Christopher Sweeney - Program Lead
T: +61 8 8313 9595 | E: saigencidirector@adelaide.edu.au

Professor Lisa Butler - Lead SAiGENCI Associate and Prostate Cancer Theme Lead
T: +61 8 8128 4360 | E: lisa.butler@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Katherine Morel - Postdoctoral Researcher
T: +61 8 8313 7336 | E: katherine.morel@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Mark Bunting - Postdoctoral Researcher
T: +61 8 8313 0995 | E: mark.bunting@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Steffi Tiburcius - Laboratory Research Assistant
T: +61 8 8313 0994 | E: steffi.tiburcius@adelaide.edu.au

Thuy Trang To - Laboratory Research Assistant
T: +61 8 8313 0492 | E: thuy.to@adelaide.edu.au

Graduate Program

Dr Joanna Sundstrom - Research Support Officer
T: +61 8 8128 4218 | E: joanna.sundstrom@adelaide.edu.au

Professional Staff

Kathryn Hudson - Institute Manager
T: +61 8 8313 7218 | E: kathryn.hudson@adelaide.edu.au

Debbie Wellington - Executive Support Officer
T: +61 8 8313 9595 | E: debbie.wellington@adelaide.edu.au

Mitzi Hornby - Senior Development Manager
T: +61 479 184 981 | E: mitzi.hornby@adelaide.edu.au

Anne Donaldson - Specialist Commercial Manager
T: +61 8 8313 5284 | E: anne.donaldson@adelaide.edu.au

Hadassah Knowles - Senior Research Development Specialist
T: +61 8 8313 1439 | E: hadassah.knowles@adelaide.edu.au