Skip to content


We thank the following generous donors to the University of Adelaide Theatre Guild Inc. Public Fund, and also four donors who wish to remain anonymous.

Michael Abbott QC Grant Algie SC & Melanie Hibberd 
Sue Averay  Michael Baldwin 
The late John Bannon Stephen Beaumont
Jim Bettison Mollie Birch
Melinda Boston Emily Branford
The late Jill Brislan Alan Brissenden
Peter Brooks The late Mary Brownlee & Peter Hornsby
The late Doreen & Paul Bulbeck Tom Burton
Roxy Byrne Ray Choate
Antonio Comin & Eva Calvaresi  Warwick Cooper
John Davies Decie Denholm
John Edge Julianne English & Kym Thorne
Michael Eustice Jenny Evans 
Patrick Alan Feeney Liz Follett
Sue Graebner Phil Grummet
Belinda Hall Leeanne Head
Bill & Myfanwy James Rollo Kiek
Bruce King Adrienne Lovelock
Jean Mayo The late Harry Medlin
Graham Nerlich Jo Peoples
Elizabeth & John Pryzibilla Jean Rigby
Alison Robb & Marie Docking Patricia Ryan
Beryl Sheasby The late Simon Slade
David Smith Baden Teague
The Info Service Company (Ian Shakes) Jennifer Tonkin
Neil Ward  

More Information

The Theatre Guild is officially registered as an Incorporated Association in South Australia. The University of Adelaide Theatre Guild Inc. Public Fund is approved for tax-deductibility purposes on the Commonwealth Government's Register of Cultural Organisations under SubSection 30-300(7) of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.

Any donations can be sent to: Theatre Guild, Level 5, Union House, University of Adelaide, Adelaide SA 5005.

Theatre Guild

The University of Adelaide


T: +61 8 8313 5999
F: +61 8 8313 5019

Find Us Online

Theatre Guild on Facebook   Theatre Guild on Twitter