You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Further Enquiries

Wine Economics Research Centre
SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS
THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
ADELAIDE SA 5005
AUSTRALIA

wine-econ@adelaide.edu.au

People Associated with the Centre

Adelaide's Wine Economics Research Centre involves associates in South Australia as well as interstate and abroad. Researchers currently working with the Centre are:

Executive Director

Professor Kym Anderson
George Gollin Professor of Economics, School of Economics
kym.anderson@adelaide.edu.au

 

Other Centre Associates at the University of Adelaide

Professor Pascale Quester
Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Academic)
pascale.quester @adelaide.edu.au

Professor Randy Stringer
Centre for Global Food and Resources, Faculty of the Professions
randy.stringer@adelaide.edu.au

Professor Wendy Umberger
Director of the Centre for Global Food and Resources, Faculty of the Professions
wendy.umberger@adelaide.edu.au


Affiliates at other research institutions

Professor Julian Alston (University of California, Davis CA)
Director, Center for Wine Economics, Robert Mondavi Institute for Wine and Food Science
julian@primal.ucdavis.edu

Professor Jean-Marie Cardebat (University Bordeaux IV, Bordeaux, France)
Director, Bordeaux Wine Economics Group
cardebat@u-bordeaux4.fr

Professor Guenter Schamel (Free University of Bozan-Bolzano, Italy)
Vice-Dean, Program Director, Faculty of Economics and Management
guenter.schamel@unibz.it

Professor Nick Vink (University of Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, South Africa)
Professor and Chair, Department of Agricultural Economics
nv@sun.ac.za

Professor Glyn Wittwer (Victoria University, Melbourne)
Deputy Director, Centre of Policy Studies
glyn.wittwer@vu.edu.au

Professor Xueyan Zhao (Monash University, Clayton, Victoria)
Department of Econometrics and Business Statistics
Xueyan.Zhao@monash.edu