Skip to content

Indigenous Student Mentors

The Indigenous Student Mentors (ISMs) provide faculty based support with an emphasis on program advice, enrolments and academic issues.

Faculty of Arts
Grayson Rotumah   8313 5795 grayson.rotumah@adelaide.edu.au
Faculty of Engineering, Computer & Mathematical Sciences
Dave Thomson   8313 4148 dave.thomson@adelaide.edu.au
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Domenica Cassar   8313 7512 domenica.cassar@adelaide.edu.au
Renee Johnson 8313 7512 renee.johnson@adelaide.edu.au
Faculty of Professions
Alex Reilly Law 8313 9596 alexander.reilly@adelaide.edu.au
Philip Saj Accounting 8313 6023 phil.saj@adelaide.edu.au
Duygu Yengin Economics 8313 4500 duygu.yengin@adelaide.edu.au
Steve Goodman Marketing 8313 7044 steve.goodman@adelaide.edu.au
Faculty of Sciences
Jenny Reiners North Terrace 8313 3100 jenny.reiners@adelaide.edu.au
Kiralee Vincent  Roseworthy 8313 7958 kiralee.vincent@adelaide.edu.au
Ian Nuberg Waite 8313 0527 ian.nuberg@adelaide.edu.au

Wirltu Yarlu
Address

Schulz Building
THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
SA 5005 AUSTRALIA

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 3623
(Country and interstate callers tollfree on 1800 651 763)
F: +61 8 8313 4396
wirltu.yarlu@adelaide.edu.au

Find Us Online

Wirltu Yarlu on Facebook

Wirltu Yarlu