ELC Staff Directory

ELC Staff Directory
Jo Simpson Director Telephone: (08) 8313 4140
Email: jo.simpson@adelaide.edu.au
Grant Packer Associate Director, Learning and Teaching Telephone: (08) 8313 4143
Email: grant.packer@adelaide.edu.au
Sonya Perkins Associate Director Telephone: (08) 8313 3146
Email: sonya.perkins@adelaide.edu.au
Simon Futo Associate Director,
International Relations
Telephone: (08) 8313 4225
Email: simon.futo@adelaide.edu.au 
David Ottaway Manager,
International Relations
Telephone: (08) 8313 0018
Email: d.ottaway@adelaide.edu.au
Aparna Narang Operations Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 4144
Email: aparna.narang@adelaide.edu.au
Tanya Dahlenburg   ELC Operations Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 5729
Email: tanya.dahlenburg@adelaide.edu.au
Renee Carter Senior ELC Project Officer Telephone: (08) 8313 4777
Email: renee.carter@adelaide.edu.au
Beth (Elizabeth) Hutton PEP Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 8319
Email: elizabeth.hutton@adelaide.edu.au
Carmel Nicholas GEAP Education Program Manager Telephone: (08) 8313 1185 
Email: carmel.nicholas@adelaide.edu.au
Sandra Caon-Parsons ELC Education Advisor Telephone: (08) 8313 4793
Email: sandra.caonparsons@adelaide.edu.au
Jennifer Holland ELC Program Administrator (PEP) Telephone: (08) 8313 4773
Email: jennifer.holland@adelaide.edu.au
Tae Ono Thornton ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 1021
Email: tae.thornton@adelaide.edu.au
Chou Tea ELC Program Administrator Telephone: (08) 8313 1187
Email: chou.tea@adelaide.edu.au
Hung Dao ELC Student Services Advisor Telephone: (08) 8313 4691
Email: hung.dao@adelaide.edu.au