Latest news

Search news stories

Enter a keyword to search news.

Barbara Kidman Women’s Fellowships

Congratulations to Dr Ania Kotarba (School of Humanities), Dr Jacinta Holloway-Brown (School of Computer and Mathematical Sciences), Dr Aysegul Birand (School of Biological Sciences), Dr Bing Wang (Adelaide Medical School), Dr Alyssa Sawyer (School of Psychology), Dr Anna Szorenyi, (School of Social Sciences), Dr Eleanor Parker (Adelaide Dental School), Dr Megan Shelden (School of Agriculture, Food & Wine) and Dr Michaela Estelle Okninski (Adelaide Law School) who are recipients of the Barbara Kidman Women's Fellowships. 

[Read more about Barbara Kidman Women’s Fellowships]

RSS News Feed