Skip to content

Staff

Lynette Zeitz

Manager, Urrbrae House Historic Precinct

Lynette manages the heritage buildings of the Urrbrae House Historic Precinct and is responsible for the museum’s collections and education programs. She is a social historian with a strong commitment to educational and community outreach. In addition, Lynette is the author of The Waite: a social and scientific history of the Waite Agricultural Research Institute (2014).

Ph: 8313 7425
Email: lynette.zeitz@adelaide.edu.au


Barbara Wills

Co-ordinator, Urrbrae House

Barbara works part-time and is in the office on Monday, Wednesday-Friday.  Barbara is responsible for volunteer and event co-ordination at Urrbrae House.

Ph: 8313 7497  Email:  barbara.wills@adelaide.edu.au


Sally Carr

Administration Assistant, Urrbrae House

Sally works part-time on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays and is an integral part of the administration and smooth running of the house.

Ph: 8313 7110
Email: sally.carr@adelaide.edu.au


Dr Kate Delaporte

Curator, Waite Arboretum
Manager, Waite Conservation Reserve

Dr Kate Delaporte is the Curator of the Waite Arboretum and Manager of the Waite Conservation Reserve. She may be contacted by phone 83137405 or email kate.delaporte@adelaide.edu.au

Ph: 8313 7405
Fax: 8313 6826
Email: arboretum@adelaide.edu.au


Erica Boyle

Arboretum Officer

Erica works from Monday to Friday providing administrative support to the Waite Arboretum and Urrbrae House Gardens. She also co-ordinates the Waite Arboretum and Urrbrae House Gardens volunteer programs.

Phone: 8313 7405
Email: erica.boyle@adelaide.edu.au



Urrbrae House Historic Precinct

Telephone: 8313 7497 or 83137110
Email

Urrbrae House Facebook page

Waite Arboretum


Telephone: +61 8 8313 7405
Email

Waite Arboretum Facebook page

Waite Conservation Reserve


Telephone: +61 8 8313 7405
Email

Waite Conservation Reserve Facebook page

Postal Address

Waite Campus
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005
AUSTRALIA